People

Register for members here.


Group members (staff and contracted)
Foto Name Position Email Office
Bisquert Mascarell, JuanProfessorbisquert@fca.uji.esNA3306DI
Garcia-Belmonte, GermàProfessorgarciag@fca.uji.esNA3303DI
Fabregat Santiago, FranciscoAssociate Professorfran.fabregat@fca.uji.esNA3302DI
Mora Seró, IvánAssociate Professorsero@fca.uji.esNA1314DI
Barea Berzosa, Eva MªResearcherbarea@fca.uji.esNA1315DI
Giménez, SixtoResearchersjulia@fca.uji.esNA1316DI
Guerrero Castillejo, AntonioResearcheraguerrer@fca.uji.esNA2304DI
Mas Marzá, ElenaResearcheremas@uji.esNA1315DD
Aranda Alonso, ClaraResearchercaranda@uji.esNA1317DD
Echeverria, CarlosResearchercechevar@uji.es--
, MiguelResearchertecedor@uji.esNA1317DD
Vicente Agut, NuriaResearch Studentvicenten@uji.esNA3205DD
Almora Rodriguez, OsbelResearch Studentalmora@uji.esNA3205DD
Vallés Pelarda, MartaResearch Studentmvalles@uji.esNA3203DD
Cardenas Morcoso, DrialysResearch Studentdcardena@uji.es3205
NGO, THI TUYENResearch Studentngo@uji.es3202
Ravishankar, SandheepResearch Studentravishan@uji.es.NA3204DD
Bou Catalá, AgustínResearch Studentacatala@uji.esNA3204DI
Arcas, RamónResearch Studentrarcas@uji.es--
Merchan Mundina, LolesAdministrationmmerchan@uji.esNA3304DI
Barrachina-Herrera, CarmenAdministrationcherrera@uji.esNA3304DI
Collaboration scholarships
Foto Name Position
FabrizioResearch Student
BrunoResearch Student
Visiting researchers
Foto Name Date of arrival Departure Time (months)
Bruno2015/09/162019/08/01
48 months
Ehsan2016/04/042018/04/03
24
zahra2016/09/012017/04/01
6 months
Jesús2016/09/052017/09/04
12 months
Tobias2016/09/162016/12/15
3 months
Eya2017/04/012017/08/01
3 months
Amira2017/04/012017/06/01
2 months
Research starters (undergraduate)
Foto Name Position